You need help with…Staff MemberEmail
F-1 Status, paperwork for I-20, CPT, and OPTMs. Jordan Thomasjthomas@stantonuniversity.com
Tuition, fees, class registrationMs. Raquel Cruzr.cruz@stantonuniversity.com
Program planning, advisingMs. Jodie Mosquedajodie.m@stantonuniversity.com
Canvas, academicsMr. Anhtu Nguyenanhtung@stantonuniversity.com
Library, student affairs, and career advisingMr. Daniel Kimdkim@stantonuniversity.com

For Admissions: admissions@stantonuniversity.com

For Library Services:  library@stantonuniversity.com

For Student Affairs: studentaffairs@stantonuniversity.com

For any questions, please contact su@stantonuniversity.com

9618 Garden Grove Blvd., Suite 201
Garden Grove, CA 92844

Tel: (714) 539-6561
Fax: (714) 539-6542

 

Languages spoken by staff: English, Korean, and Vietnamese.


View Larger Map