PresidentDr. David K. Kim
ChancellorDr. Franklin Turner
Vice PresidentMs. Ellen H. Lee
International Student Advisor; DSOMr. Mark Chong
Dean, School of Business and ManagementDr. Guy Langvardt
Department Chairperson, Department of Professional Golf and Golf Complexes Management Mr. Michael Miller
Director, Admissions and Records
RegistrarMs. Raquel Cruz
Director, Library and Learning Resource Center Mrs. Jessica Medina
Assistant Dean, School of Business and Management
Ms. Kimberly Hargrave
Director of Human Resources
Director of Academic AffairsMr. Anhtu Nguyen
Director of Student AffairsMrs. Jessica Medina
Dean of Administrative ServicesMs. Han Na Kim